District 15 Champions - PeeWee Storm hockey

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

The Benson-Morris area Storm PeeWee hockey team won the District 15 championship, which was held in Park Rapids.

They went into overtime with Alexandria before winning the berth.

The Peewees will advance to the Regional Tournament in Blaine this weekend - Feb 28 - Mar 2.

Team members are: Chase Warzecha, Jack Riley, Zach Bruns, Chase Engebretson, Kellen Erdahl, Kolby Goff.  Back Row: (coach) Chris Riley, Micah Summer, (coach) Brian Erdahl, Matthew Tolifson, Zander Perowitz, Tyler Buss, Jake Riley, Hunter Gades, Michael Ruona, Parker Klemm, Michael Halvorson, (coach) Coby Bruns.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet