Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

The Public Accuracy Test for the following precincts will be held Monday, August 3, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. Testing will be held in the Auditor’s Office - Swift County Courthouse located at 301 14th Street North, Benson, MN 56215 for the Primary Election on August 11th, 2020. The Precincts are the Townships of: Appleton, Benson, Camp Lake, Clontarf, Cashel, Dublin, Edison, Fairfield, Hayes, Hegbert, Kerkhoven, Kildare, Marysland, Moyer, Pillsbury, Shible, Six Mile Grove, Swenoda, Tara and Westbank; and the Cities of: Clontarf, Danvers, DeGraff, Holloway, and Murdock. The Public is invited to attend.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet